Training Guarantee
Training Tuition Special “High-Intensity” Classes
One class

$89

One class $29
Two classes
$139 Two or more classes $25 each
Three classes
$189  

Schedule

Tuesday September 25, 2001 Sugar Land Beginner 8:30 a.m. — 12 p.m.
      Intermediate 1:30 a.m. — 5 p.m.
Wednesday September 26, 2001 Sugar Land Intermediate 8:30 a.m. — 12 p.m.
      Advanced 1:30 a.m. — 5 p.m.
Thursday September 27, 2001 Sugar Land Payroll 8 a.m. — 10 a.m.
      Sales tax 10 a.m. — 12 p.m.
      Inventory 1 p.m. — 3 p.m.
      Cost of sales 3 p.m. — 5 p.m.

Tuesday October 2, 2001 North Beginner 8:30 a.m. — 12 p.m.
      Intermediate 1:30 a.m. — 5 p.m.
Wednesday October 3, 2001 North Intermediate 8:30 a.m. — 12 p.m.
      Advanced 1:30 a.m. — 5 p.m.
Thursday October 4, 2001 North Payroll 8 a.m. — 10 a.m.
      Sales tax 10 a.m. — 12 p.m.
      Inventory 1 p.m. — 3 p.m.
      Cost of sales 3 p.m. — 5 p.m.

Tuesday October 9, 2001 Sugar Land Beginner 8:30 a.m. — 12 p.m.
      Intermediate 1:30 a.m. — 5 p.m.
Wednesday October 10, 2001 Sugar Land Intermediate 8:30 a.m. — 12 p.m.
      Advanced 1:30 a.m. — 5 p.m.
Thursday October 11, 2001 Sugar Land Payroll 8 a.m. — 10 a.m.
      Sales tax 10 a.m. — 12 p.m.
      Inventory 1 p.m. — 3 p.m.
      Cost of sales 3 p.m. — 5 p.m.

Tuesday October 23, 2001 North Beginner 8:30 a.m. — 12 p.m.
      Intermediate 1:30 a.m. — 5 p.m.
Wednesday October 24, 2001 North Intermediate 8:30 a.m. — 12 p.m.
      Advanced 1:30 a.m. — 5 p.m.
Thursday October 25, 2001 North Payroll 8 a.m. — 10 a.m.
      Sales tax 10 a.m. — 12 p.m.
      Inventory 1 p.m. — 3 p.m.
      Cost of sales 3 p.m. — 5 p.m.

Tuesday October 30, 2001 Sugar Land Beginner 8:30 a.m. — 12 p.m.
      Intermediate 1:30 a.m. — 5 p.m.
Wednesday October 31, 2001 Sugar Land Intermediate 8:30 a.m. — 12 p.m.
      Advanced 1:30 a.m. — 5 p.m.
Thursday November 1, 2001 Sugar Land Payroll 8 a.m. — 10 a.m.
      Sales tax 10 a.m. — 12 p.m.
      Inventory 1 p.m. — 3 p.m.
      Cost of sales 3 p.m. — 5 p.m.

© 2001 Accountable Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
14090 Southwest Freeway, Suite 300, Sugar Land, TX 77478 USA (281) 494-8332, Fax (281) 277-1632